e8836033-24be-45be-b76f-131d8e0e257d

I normally don’t accept tips as the fees are all covered but she @pb_and_yaya presented it in such a nice way. We did push back and forth and I finally accepted this beautiful slip of envelope. Such careful thought put into giving a tip (envelope from thetipslip.com) that I really needed to accept and post it here.
A simple way of saying “thank you” may be easy for someone to let it out but it goes a long way for me on the receiving end. As she would later write in her review to me that “meeting Claire was like meeting a long lost Friend”, I would say I made one new endearing friend in another part of the world by doing what I enjoy most. 💖 so I should be the one saying thank you and tipping her for it.

So I still haven’t open it, but it will stay tucked behind my License Badge and let it be my guiding path.

#sayingthanks #gratitude#whyiguide #myguidinglife#lovearoundtheworld#friendsaroundtheworld🌎#whywedowhatwedo